fbpx

About Us

Our Team

Multidisciplinary team with more than 30 years of experience in the sector.

Elda Sanson
President
Elda Sanson
President

elda@activentas.com

+507  213 777

Juan Posadas
CMO
Juan Posadas
CMO

juan@activentas.com

+507  6058 1940

Rey Bazan
Associate Advisor
Rey Bazan
Associate Advisor

rey@activentas.com

+507 6672 5568

Luis Raul Bravo
Associate Advisor
Luis Raul Bravo
Associate Advisor

Luisraul@activentas.com

+507 6677 1073

Maribel Arias
Associate Advisor
Maribel Arias
Associate Advisor

maribel@activentas.com

+507 6672 2200

Emir Torres
Associate Advisor
Emir Torres
Associate Advisor

emir@activentas.com

+507 6616 6131

Jose Bolivar
Associate Advisor
Jose Bolivar
Associate Advisor

josedavid@activentas.com

+507 6452 1889

Jeannette Bowes
Associate Advisor
Jeannette Bowes
Associate Advisor

jeannette@activentas.com

+507 6527-2302

Katy Saval de Alvarado
Associate Advisor
Katy Saval de Alvarado
Associate Advisor

katysaval@activentas.com

+507 6948-1681

Hilda Urrutia
Associate Advisor
Hilda Urrutia
Associate Advisor

hilda@activentas.com

+507 6449-6546

Daniel Martínez
Associate Advisor
Daniel Martínez
Associate Advisor

daniel@activentas.com

+507 6300-4891

Vannessa Solano
Marketing
Vannessa Solano
Marketing

ventas@activentas.com

+507 6948 1681

Ariadna Rodríguez
Processing
Ariadna Rodríguez
Processing

asistente@activentas.com

+507 6672 2200

Jhonny Flores
Administration
Jhonny Flores
Administration

administraciones@activentas.com

+507 6672 2200

Join Us
Join Us

At Activentas we imagine a world where the experience of selling or buying a house is simple and agile for everyone.

We provide a comprehensive platform that enables residential real estate agents to provide exceptional service to their buyer and seller clients.

Compare listings

Compare
Abrir chat
1
¿Tienes dudas?
Hola
¿En qué podemos ayudarte?